Key Trust Leaders

Trust Executive

Richard Fletcher

Chair Executive Officer

Jo Vickers

Chief Operating Officer


Vicky Marks

Principal New College Pontefract

Brendon Fletcher

Principal New College Doncaster

Stuart Nash

Principal New College Bradford

Phil Davis

Headteacher Wingfield Academy

Trust Directors

Chelsea Branson-Webster

Trust Director – Quality and Education

Helen Jackson

Trust Director – Curriculum and Education

Lauren Walker

Trust Director – Human Resources

Dave Hunt

Trust Director – Finance

Jo Holden

Trust Director – Safeguarding

Andy Woodcock

Trust Director – MIS, Student Services and Exams

New Collaborative Learning Trust New College Pontefract Logo New College Doncaster Logo New College Bradford Logo Wingfield Academy
TES logo
Disability Confident Employment Leader
Physical Eduation Quality Mark
TASS Dual Career Accredited
SCL Sports Leaders Logo
Leaders in Diversity Logo